Datuk Koe Peng Kang

Deputy President

Dato’ Dr. Low Moi Ing, Jennifer

Vice President

Sr Teh Teik Bin

Vice President

Sr Kong Kok Kee, Michael
Association of Valuers, Property Managers, Estate Agents & Property Consultants in the Private Sector Malaysia (PEPS)

Vice President

Sr Lim Boon Ping
Malaysian Institute of Estate Agents (MIEA)

Vice President

Tan Sri Dato’ Teo Chiang Kok
Malaysian Shopping Malls Association (PPK)

Vice President

Datuk Ar. Ezumi Harzani Ismail
Pertubuhan Arkitek Malaysia (PAM)

Vice President

Dato’ Ir. Soam Heng Choon
Real Estate & Housing Developers’ Association (REHDA)

Vice President

Dato’ Sr Thiruselvam Arumugami
Royal Institution of Surveyors, Malaysia (RISM)

Vice President

Datuk Chew Sang Hai
Sabah Housing & Real Estate Developers’ Association (SHAREDA)

Vice President

Dr. Ngui Siew Ling, Christopher
Sarawak Housing & Real Estate Developers’ Association (SHEDA)

Vice President

Sr. Francis Loh Soong Park
Malaysian Institute of Professional Estate Agents and Consultants (MIPEAC)

Vice President

Tan Sri Datuk Ooi Kee Liang, Alex
Penang Branch Chairman

Secretary General

UDA Holdings Berhad     
(Represented by Sr Mohd Salem Kailany)

Honorary Treasurer

Sr Firdaus Musa


Dato’ Tong Kok Mau, Alan

Executive Advisor

Dr. Yu Kee Su

Executive Advisor

Tan Sri Dato’ (Dr) Abdul Rahim Abdul Rahman

Immediate Past President

Sr Geh Thuan Peng, Michael

Recent Past President

YM Tengku Dato’ Ab. Aziz Tengku Mahmud

Recent Past President

Ir. Yeow Thit Sang

National Committee Members:

Bumi Ria Development Sdn Bhd
(Represented by Ms. Ng Siew Khim, Sally)

C H Williams Talhar & Wong Sdn Bhd
(Represented by Sr Foo Gee Jen)

Golden Land Berhad
(Represented by Ms. Yap Fei Chien, Jessica)

Datuk Hoe Mee Ling

Ireka Corporation Berhad
(Represented by Datuk Lai Voon Hon)

Exsim Development Sdn Bhd
(Represented by Ms. Michelle Siew Wai Mun)

JLL Property Services (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
(Represented by Ms. YY Lau)

UEM Sunrise Berhad
(Represented by TBC)

Sunsuria Berhad
(Represented by Datuk Kwan Hoong Wai, Simon)

Mah Sing Group Berhad
(Represented by Datuk Ho Hon Sang)

PKNS Real Estate Sdn Bhd
(Represented by Sr Fakru Radzi Ab. Ghani)

Ms. Wong Poh Gaik, Julie

Guocoland Berhad
(Represented by TBC)

KLK Land Sdn Bhd
(Represented by Dato’ Tan Thean Thye, David)